Herson's Kia
Herson's Kia Call Us
Herson's Kia Get Directions
Sales: 301-340-3100 Service: 833-211-1281 Parts: 833-211-1282 15531 Frederick Rd. Rockville, MD 20855
Herson's Kia Search

Start Your Search Here
Search
Sales: 301-340-3100
Service: 833-211-1281
Parts: 833-211-1282
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Yisel Cintora Vega
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-9-2019
Yisel Cintora Vega

Nice hospitality. I came in ti see a Rav4 and ended up concidering a used CR-V. The staff was over all nice. We ultimatly could not agree on a price so I ended up not taking the car. I worked with Bryan and he called several times to see how my car search was going. Over all polite and while still trying to sell, not super pushy and willing to listen. Star off is for pricing. I felt like the car's pricing was a bit too high. The CR-V I was concidering was a 2010 and had over 144, 000 miles on it, and while it did have nice features like bluetooth, back up camara and leather seats, the bluetooth was a super old complicated system, the leather seats had see much better days and there were parts that would have had to be replaced. The price point was a little high, it was Honda which are more expensive but with that mileage? This was a concistent pattern with other cars condcidered. They cars were ok but were priced as being more than ok.

CARGURUS
Lizzie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-8-2019

Very helpful - pleasant customer service. Still in communication but so far all good.

CARGURUS
Carlos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-3-2019

The guy who take care of me was very nice

GOOGLE
Maggie Weik Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2019
GOOGLE
Alan Araujo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
Alan Araujo

Had great experience yesterday at herson Kia thanks to Mr Max Delgado who made possible the deal made was reasonable for both parties I would definitely recommend this dealership

GOOGLE
Shannon Roundtree
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
Shannon Roundtree

The picture explains it all we are going to win this Kia!

GOOGLE
Vadim Kaydanov
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
GOOGLE
Bakhtiyar S. Mammadov
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-11-2019
Bakhtiyar S. Mammadov

Mark Griffin from service front office is great and very friendly. Managed to solve the issue efficiently. Thanks!

GOOGLE
David Fenigstein
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2019
David Fenigstein

I had a great experience purchasing my Kia Sportage at Herson's Kia last weekend. I entered the store frustrated from my experiences at other dealerships, and Ralph showed compassion and a diligence to help me find a car I'm going to love, at a price within my budget. As soon as I finished my test drive the offer was already on the desk with no waiting around or haggling. Fast, no hassle, can't recommend these guys enough. Thanks Ralph!

GOOGLE
Seokjoo Kwon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-5-2019
Seokjoo Kwon

I had best car buying experience ever at Herson's Kia. Thanks to Jorge Cuevas and Kevin Murphy. Jorge is very politely, friendly, and humbly help me & my wife for purchasing processing. In addition, he answered all my questions promptly and smoothly did all deal process through email. Jorge is very honest and he did not force me anything trying to sell a car. The price was very transparent and exactly same with his email offer. Their exclusive free maintenance offer is also incredible. I strongly recommend Jorge and doing business with Herson's Kia.

GOOGLE
Kelly Dunston
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-15-2019
GOOGLE
Icelyn S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2019
Icelyn S.

Very welcoming environment. The usual car buying experience with negotiations but it was pleasant.

GOOGLE
VDivine VDivine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2019
VDivine VDivine

Went there for a factory recall. I was told it would be a 1-2 hour process but it went longer, more like 4 hours. I was really hungry & I was approaching hypoglycemia. When the service person told me it would be longer I told him I needed to go eat something bc I was a boderline diabetic. I don't know his name now (he was middle aged) but he bought me a snack & I felt better. "5 Stars" for him! And "3 Stars" for the wait. A week after my visit I was sent a complementary 2 mos trial of Sirius XM. Not sure it was related to my long wait but that more than made up for it. How cool is that?! Worth "5 Stars"!

GOOGLE
DIP .K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
8-8-2019
GOOGLE
Max Broder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Max Broder

I have bought two cars prior to Herson's Kia which was not a pleasant experience. I purchased my third car at Herson's Kia and it was a very pleasant experience. They are easy to work with and genuinely good people. I do not believe they are just trying to squeeze the most amount of $ out of you (which is how it feels at other dealerships). I highly recommend purchasing your car here.

GOOGLE
Sarah Amron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Sarah Amron

If you're looking to purchase a Kia, definitely do it at Herson's Kia! My car search started very broad and I was at 7 different dealerships before finally making my purchase at Herson's Kia. Throughout the entire search, Herson's consistently stood out as the best to work with. Every person I spoke to at this dealership was kind and respectful. No one tried to pressure me into a purchase. No one tried to mansplain anything to me. Everyone I talked with listened to me -- actually heard me -- and responded appropriately. And most importantly, the sales rep (Luis), manager (Jazz), and the general manager (Kevin) all made clear that they do business with honesty and integrity. Thanks for all your help guys!

CARGURUS
Aruna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-1-2019

Dealer was quick and responsive. Car was clean and ready to drive and the staff were friendly .

GOOGLE
Danny Adams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-31-2019
GOOGLE
Daniel Abraha
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2019
Daniel Abraha

Very clean dealership

GOOGLE
John Dillon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-28-2019
John Dillon

Great people Sempre FI KIETH

GOOGLE
David Guzmán García
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2019
GOOGLE
ken weinstein
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-22-2019
ken weinstein

Daniel (Danny) was a gracious and knowledgeable sales associate. He was easy to work with and helped to make what is usually a stressful encounter, enjoyable.

GOOGLE
John Przygocki
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-17-2019
John Przygocki

Great experience !! Jorge is a great guy to work with.

GOOGLE
Kerrie Love
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2019
Kerrie Love

I had a wonderful experience at Herson’s Kia during my recent purchase of a vehicle. The pricing was very straight forward and my team with Ralph and Luis were excellent at answering all my questions. They made sure to explain everything very clearly so I knew exactly what was included in the buying experience. I appreciate their honesty and working with me to get everything set and done for my new car. Thanks Ralph and Luis!

GOOGLE
David Billotti
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-10-2019
David Billotti

I went with my partner earlier this year to lease a vehicle, and returned recently to lease my own vehicle. That I returned should say enough. I will add, though, that as a business that is designed to make money, they do start with price quotes way higher than they need to be. In both situations, it took some pushing and prodding to get to an appropriate price. Everyone is friendly, informed, helpful, and once you settle on the price, they move you through the process in an efficient, transparent fashion. I worked with AJ on my lease and was happy in the end with how it all turned out.

GOOGLE
Edgar Vargas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2019
GOOGLE
JOHN BROPHY
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2019
GOOGLE
Jose Luis Vazquez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2019
GOOGLE
Dan K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2019
Dan K

Trainee Johnathan was a great salesperson! He was very knowledgeable and thorough with the 2016 Civic EX-T CPO I was looking at. However, full disclosure, I chose to go with a brand new Elantra I got for a cheaper price instead.

GOOGLE
Adam Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2019
Adam Miller

Out of every dealership that I reached out to, this was the only dealership that was honest, straightforward, and treated me fairly. After dealing with other dealerships that changed the price on me after driving an hour to purchase the car (I'm looking at you Woodbridge...), I was honestly about to look at a different car brand altogether. However, I reached out to Herson's and within 24 hours they had won over my business and had me in a new car. I would like to thank Kevin, Johnathon and the finance team who worked with me as this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. While I have a Kia dealer within 5 miles of my house, I'll gladly drive the 45 minutes to get here and give them my business going forward.

GOOGLE
Gary Erenrich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2019
Gary Erenrich

Aaron Little was my sales agent. Aaron was excellent - professional, low key attitude, knowledgeable, and easy to deal with. I recommend Aaron to others looking for both new and used cars.

GOOGLE
Anthony Colon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2019
Anthony Colon

I would like to thank Kevin Murphy and his entire sales team for going above and beyond! There professionalism throughout our "multiple" car buying experiences has been second to none. Jorge Cuevas and all the sales team members have made every visit unforgettable. I have also had the pleasure of getting body work done by the service department. With Kevin coordinating, the service department did a PHENOMENAL job on my recent purchase. THANK YOU! I will definitely be back and I highly recommend Herson's!

CARGURUS
GuruSRLSC
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2019

Grace was very prompt and attentive to my request.

GOOGLE
Sheilla Magarov
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2019
Sheilla Magarov

Kevin the manager and our salesperson Luis worked really hard to get exactly what we wanted. They handled everything professionally and quick. Thank you so much! We love our 2019 stinger

GOOGLE
Daniel Joswick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2019
Daniel Joswick

Excellent customer service! Excellent transparency pricing! Went to two different dealerships, and Kevin Murphy worked an incredible deal for my wife and I!

GOOGLE
Mike Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2019
Mike Lee

I have now bought 5 cars from Hersons Kia. About 7 years ago I bought my first new/used car from them and I loved the service I got. Every time I have come in they have been professional, kind and totally willing to negotiate without giving me a hard time. My most recent experience, Kevin Murphy totally hung out with me and made sure I was taken care of in a timely fashion and was given the best care possible. I will never shop for a car anywhere else.

GOOGLE
Rony Morataya-Lazo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2019
Rony Morataya-Lazo

I just purchased the new 2020 Telluride got to say I Love this car. I am giving a high rating of outstanding customer service from the entire work team of Kia at herson’s ( Daniel, Josue, kevein ) you guys surpassed my expectations of true customer service. Thanks